WE ARE BRANDS

Looking for your next brand to make a

change. To make a #difference.

CONTACT OUR OFFICE

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Feel free to contact our company today and get to know more of our products and brands. Do you have a brand or label yourself and you want to be represented by our company?  

 

Contact us by mail or phone. Samples can be send to our offices in Belgium. 

 

BRANDS BV | Ooststraat 3, B-8630 Veurne (Office & Showroom)

Skype: yourbrands.be | info@wearebrands.agency

Phone: +32 58 60 52 60 - Fax: +32 58 60 52 69

Soon new offices

R'PLAZA - Koestraat 175A Bus 1.3, 8800 Roeselare

GET IN TOUCH WITH OUR SALES TEAM

Lennart Creël // Company Owner // lennart@wearebrands.agency

Fernanda Bostelmann // Sales Account Benelux // fernanda@wearebrands.agency

Daniela Munoz // Sales Account France // daniela@wearebrands.agency

Maxim Locy // Business Development Benelux & France // maxim@wearebrands.agency

Stijn Van Poucke // Brand & Sales Manager // stijn@wearebrands.agency

Jasper Smith // Sales Support & Backoffice // jasper@wearebrands.agency

Emma Verhelst // Junior Key Account Manager & Backoffice Key Accounts // emma@wearebrands.agency

For general inquiries contact us via info@wearebrands.agency or call 0032 58 60 52 60

Interested in a collaboration, partnership or introducing a new brand? Mail us via info@wearebrands.agency

Thanks for your request. We'll be in touch with you a.s.a.p.